Overblog Suivre ce blog
Editer l'article Administration Créer mon blog

UFOcenter

BUREAU INVESTIGATION EXOTERRESTRE. LES NEWS SUR LES OVNIS ET LE PARANORMAL

UFOcenter

SUIVEZ EN DIRECT EXOMARS LAUNCH

WATCH EXOMARS LAUNCH

Livestreaming of the launch will begin on 14 March at 08:30 GMT (09:30 CET). Regular text updates will be provided here.

Launch is scheduled for 09:31 GMT (10:31 CET) on 14 March with first acquisition of signal expected at around 21:29 GMT (22:29 CET)

Provisional schedule
08:30 GMT / 09:30 CET Morning programme, including live launch coverage
11:00 GMT / 12:00 CET Afternoon programme, including regular live updates on the status of the mission, a series of dedicated presentations on the scientific goals and operational challenges and milestones of the ExoMars missions, and informal question and answer sessions
21:10 GMT / 22:10 CET Evening programme, including confirmation of spacecraft separation, solar array deployment and first acquisition of signal
21:45 GMT /22:45 CET End of event

Times subject to change.

Last update: 10 March 2016

Partager cet article

Repost 0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :

Commenter cet article